Staff

Lynn Bastian

IT Director
lbastian@mbfpc.com

Lynda Berkey

Ministry Assistant
lberkey@mbfpc.com

Susan Cadwell

Organist
scadwell@mbfpc.com

Mike Cettei

Business Administrator
8434484496
mcettei@mbfpc.com

Denise Ellis, BSN, RN

Parish Health Nurse
dellis@mbfpc.com

Diana Farrell

Financial Administrator
dfarrell@mbfpc.com

Dale Gallo

Property Manager
dgallo@mbfpc.com

Debra Jones

Director of Communications
djones@mbfpc.com

Susan Kenny

Assistant Director, Growing Tree
growingtree@mbfpc.com

Luanne Martini

Ministry Assistant
lmartini@mbfpc.com

Karen Prickett

Co-Director of LOGOS Ministries
kprickett@mbfpc.com

Janice Webster

Kitchen Supervisor

Kathleen Wilder

Executive Assistant to Senior Minister
kwilder@mbfpc.com