Staff

Lynn Bastian

IT Director
lbastian@mbfpc.com

Lynda Berkey

Ministry Assistant
lberkey@mbfpc.com

Frank Buono

Business Administrator
fbuono@mbfpc.com

Susan Cadwell

Organist
scadwell@mbfpc.com

Denise Ellis, BSN, RN

Parish Health Nurse
dellis@mbfpc.com

Diana Farrell

Financial Administrator
dfarrell@mbfpc.com

Hannah Gordon

Intern
hgordon@mbfpc.com

Louis Heyward

Sexton

Debra Jones

Director of Communications
djones@mbfpc.com

Susan Kenny

Assistant Director, Growing Tree
growingtree@mbfpc.com

Luanne Martini

Director of Children's Ministries
lmartini@mbfpc.com

Karen Prickett

Co-Director of LOGOS Ministries
kprickett@mbfpc.com

Janice Webster

Kitchen Supervisor

Kathleen Wilder

Executive Assistant to Senior Minister
kwilder@mbfpc.com