Contemporary Worship

Please join us for Contemporary Worship each Sunday.

Sundays at 9:00 AM

Participating in Worship: Rev. Nathan See, Rev. Dr. John C. Brearley, Skip Yingling and Jonathan Roberts

Sunday, May 24

Thank you for
watching with us!

Would you like to volunteer
to help our members?

Past Online Contemporary Worship Services

Sunday, May 17 – Happy Grad Sunday!

Sunday, May 10 – Happy Mother’s Day!

Sunday, May 3

Sunday, April 26

Sunday, April 19

Sunday, April 12 (Easter Sunday Sunrise)

Sunday, April 5 (Palm Sunday)

Sunday, March 29

Sunday, March 22